Hours Map Zip Code Search Events Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

The Cy-Fair and Tomball Branch libraries have slightly different holiday closing/hours schedules. Please check their websites for further information.

2019

New Year's Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
Good Friday/Easter Weekend  Friday, April 19
  Saturday, April 20
  Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
  Friday, November 29
  Saturday, November 30
  Sunday, December 1
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 24
  Wednesday, December 25