Hours Map Zip Code Search Events Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

The Cy-Fair and Tomball Branch libraries have slightly different holiday closing/hours schedules. Please check their websites for further information.

2016

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
  Friday, November 25
  Saturday, November 26
  Sunday, November 27
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 23
  Saturday, December 24
  Sunday, December 25
  Monday, December 26

2017

New Year's Saturday, December 31, 2016
  Sunday, January 1, 2017
  Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Good Friday/Easter Weekend  Friday, April 14
  Saturday, April 15
  Sunday, April 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
  Friday, November 24
  Saturday, November 25
  Sunday, November 26
Christmas Holiday Saturday, December 23
  Sunday, December 24
  Monday, December 25
  Tuesday, December 26