author signings

Visiting Author: Larry Heinemann

Heinemann posterVisiting Author: Larry Heinemann

The Lone Star College-CyFair Library and Windows on the World invite you to a reading and Q&A session by award-winning author Larry Heinemann. Admission is free. 

Thursday, April 3, 7:00-8:30pm

ARTS building, Main Stage Theatre.

Brandon Sanderson in Houston!

Fans of The Mistborn Trilogy, Wheel of Time series, the Stormlight Archive series (book one The Way of Kings), don't miss your chance to meet author Brandon Sanderson who will be at Murder By The Book on November 15 for book signings.  And don't miss out on his latest book set in the Mistborn world three hundred years after the trilogy events, The Alloy of Law.

Syndicate content