The 2012 Agatha Awards

The Agatha Awards honor traditional mysteries like those written by the great Agatha Christie.  So these mysteriescover of Naught in Nice contain no explicit sex and no excessive gore or gratuitous violence. Some of you are saying, "That doesn't sound exciting!" but some of us like a quieter mystery. The 2012 awards were announced on May 4th and the winners are below.
Best Novel: Three-Day Town by Margaret Maron
Best First Novel: Learning to Swim by Sara J. Henry
Best Children’s/Young Adult: The Black Heart Crypt by Chris Grabenstein
Best Historical Novel: Naughty in Nice by Rhys Bowen

Try some of them out and see what you think!