2013 Prometheus Finalists Selected

The five 2013 Prometheus finalists for Best Novel Award have been selected by the Libertarian Futurist Society. The award will be presented at the 2013 World Science Fiction Convention August 29 - September 2, 2013 in San Antonio, Texas. The finalists are:


and Darkship Renegades by Sarah A. Hoyt.

Also being presented is the Hall of Fame Award which includes novels, novellas, graphic novels, anthologies, film/tv, plays, poems, music recordings and various other works published or broadcast more than five years ago. Nominees include: