Award Time!

Edgar AwardThe Mystery Writers of America will be awarding the Edgar Award on April 26th. Here are the nominees for Best Novel. Check them out and see what you think!

The Ranger by Ace Atkins
Gone by Mo Hayder
The Devotion of Suspect X by keigo Higashino
1222 by Anne Holt
Field Grey by Philip Kerr