Edgar Awards!

The Mystery Writers of America have announced the nominees for the 2014 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, honoring the best in mystery fiction, and non-fiction published in 2013. The Edgar Awards will be presented to the winners on  May 1, 2014 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York
City. Since most of us can’t be there, I thought I’d pass along the nominees so you can check them out!

 Sandrine’s Case
by Thomas H. Cook
The Humans
by Matt Haig
Ordinary Grace
by William Kent Krueger
How the Light Gets
In by Louise Penny
Standing in Another Man’s Grave
by Ian Rankin
Until She Comes Home
by Lori Roy