HOLIDAY HOURS

DATE HCPL BRANCHES LSC-CYFAIR  LSC-TOMBALL 
Fri. Dec. 21 OPEN (CLOSE 5PM) OPEN (CLOSE 6PM) OPEN (CLOSE 5PM)
Sat. Dec. 22 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun. Dec. 23 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon. Dec. 24 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue. Dec. 25 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wed. Dec. 26 OPEN OPEN OPEN
Thu. Dec. 27 OPEN OPEN OPEN
Fri. Dec. 28 OPEN OPEN (CLOSE 6PM) OPEN (CLOSE 5PM)
Sat. Dec. 29 OPEN CLOSED CLOSED
Sun. Dec. 30 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon. Dec. 31 OPEN (CLOSE 5PM) CLOSED CLOSED
Tue. Jan. 1 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

 

Comments

Will you be open on January 2

Will you be open on January 2 on the normal times

All branches are open for

All branches are open for regular hours today.

The HCPL app shows you open

The HCPL app shows you open 12/22. Viewing it the evening of 12/21.

Thanks for the heads up! We

Thanks for the heads up! We are definitely not open on Saturday, Dec. 22. I'll for your message to IT.