Nebula Award Winners

The Nebula Awards® are voted on and presented by the active members of SFWA for outstanding science fiction and fantasy published in 2011.

The full list of winners this year can be found on the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America page.

Novel Winner: Among Others by Jo Walton



Novel Nominees:


Embassytown, by China Miéville

Firebird, by Jack McDevitt
  God’s War, by Kameron Hurley
  Mechanique: A Tale of the Circus Tresaulti, by Genevieve Valentine
  The Kingdom of Gods, by N.K. Jemisin