Returning eBooks Early on Android Devices
A PDF document of these instructions with images is also available.
To return the title early or to delete it from the device, you can either click the menu button while reading the title and press “delete” from the options, or from your bookshelf in the app, press and hold with your finger on the title you wish to delete and then select “Delete” from the options.
After selecting “Delete,” you can make your selection from the next screen to either “Delete” the title or “Return and Delete” the title.
“Return and Delete” will return the title and delete it from the device, while “delete” will only delete the title from the device, but it will not remove it from your card.