Election Day Voting - Tuesday Nov. 8 -- 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday November 8 -- 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Election Day VotingVOTE TODAY
YOUR LAST CHANCE TO VOTE!!!
MAKE IT COUNT!!!


The line moves FAST!


For more information on the election and voting procedures, please visit www.harrisvotes.org or call the experts at the Election Information Line (713) 755-6965


Event Type: Voting
Age Group(s): Adults
Date: 11/8/2016
Start Time: 7:00 AM
End Time: 7:00 PM
 

Kung Fu and Tai Chi Demo - Saturday Nov. 5 @ 2:30

Kung Fu and Tai Chi Demo - Saturday Nov. 5 @ 2:30
Master Wang’s Martial Arts: Kung Fu and Tai Chi

Join us for Kung Fu and Tai Chi performances and learn some cool moves. Wan

Provided in collaboration with "Wang's Martial Arts and Supplies".

Event Type: Children's Program
Age Group(s): School-age Children, Teens
Date: 11/5/2016
Start Time: 2:30 PM
End Time: 3:30 PM
 

After School Retreat - Thursday Nov. 3 @ 4:30

After School Retreat - Thursday Nov. 3  @ 4:30
Come and have some fun after school!  Relax and do a craft.

This program is for ages 6-12. Call the Library for more details 281-446-3377

Event Type: Children's Program
Age Group(s): School-age Children
Date: 11/3/2016
Start Time: 4:30 PM
End Time: 5:30 PM
 

First Week of November Computer Classes

Announcing upcoming FREE Computer Classes @ Octavia Fields Branch!
Classes are one hour long and are FREE!

Monday October 31
5:00 PM

Microsoft WORD 2013 Basics

Tuesday November 1
NO CLASS!!

Wednesday November 2
11:00 AM
DIFFERENT TIME!!

Microsoft EXCEL 2013 Basics – Bring A Project if you have one!

Thursday November 3
11:00 AM

Microsoft POWERPOINT 2013 Basics

November 5 - SATURDAY
10:30 AM

An Hour of Code – Software Programming Basics

November 5 - SATURDAY
3:00 PM

Microsoft WORD 2013 Basics

Classes are one hour long and are FREE!
Come get your technology questions ANSWERED
NO REGISTRATION necessary
 

Even More Free Computer Classes

Announcing upcoming FREE Computer Classes @ Octavia Fields Branch!
Classes are one hour long and are FREE!

Monday October 24
5:00 PM

Microsoft EXCEL 2013 Basics – Bring A Project if you have one!

Tuesday October 25
7:00 PM

Microsoft POWERPOINT 2013 Basics

Wednesday October 26
2:00 PM

Microsoft WORD 2013 Basics

Thursday October 27
11:00 AM

Microsoft PUBLISHER 2013 Basics