Mysteries by Way of India

mysteries by way of indiaLooking for more titles similiar to this month's I Love a Mystery Book Club selection, The Rising Man, by Abir Mukherjee? Check out our shortlist of Mysteries by Way of India including, books, eBooks, and movies.

I Love a Mystery Book Club
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
12:00pm, LRNC 131

STEM Programs for Children

Exciting STEM programs for children coming this April. Join Us!

Math Games
Saturday, April 14
• 10:00am-2:00pm
Ages 3-10, no ticket required, come-and-go program

STEMtastic Stationsstem education
• 11:00am-11:50am
Ages 5-10, limited to 35 children per session, ticket required

STEM Power Hour: Who Dunnit?
Saturday, April 21
• 12:30pm-1:30pm
Ages 9-12, limited to 25 children, ticket required

STEMtastic Literacy
Tuesday, April 24
• 6:30pm-7:30pm
Ages 3-6, limited to 20 children, ticket required

 

Closed Wednesday, January 17, due to inclement weather

weather closureAll LSCS Campuses, Libraries (including LSC-CyFair Library), and Learning Commons will be closed Wednesday, January 17, due to winter weather concerns. 

Closed due to inclement weather, Tuesday, January 16

weather closureAll LSCS Campuses, Libraries, and Learning Commons will be closed January 16 due to winter weather concerns. 

Winter Holiday Hours

holiday hoursDecember 18-21, Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
December 22, Friday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
December 23-26, Saturday-Tuesday Closed
December 27-28, Wednesday-Thursday 8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
December 29, Friday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
December 30-January 1, Saturday-Monday Closed
January 2-3, Tuesday-Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
January 4, Thursday Regular Hours Resume at 7:00 a.m.
(college offices reopen)