Lone Star College System Closed Tuesday, 1/28/14

winter weather updatesAll Lone Star College System campuses and libraries are closed Tuesday, January 28, 2014.

For up-to-date information, please visit the LSCS Winter Weather Updates page. 

 

Tomball and Cy-Fair Libraries Closed Today

AlertLone Star College-Tomball and Cy-Fair College Library are both closed today, Friday, January 24, due to the inclement weather.

Winter Holiday Hours

clock imageWinter Holiday Hours
- December 16-19, Monday-Thursday, 8:00am-8:00pm
- December 20-21, Friday-Saturday, 10:00am-6:00pm
- December 22-25, Sunday-Wednesday, Closed for Winter Holidays
- December 26, Thursday, 8:00am-8:00pm
- December 27-28, Friday-Saturday, 10:00am-6:00pm
- December 29, Sunday, Closed for Winter Holidays
- December 30, Monday, 8:00am-8:00pm
- December 31-January 1, Tuesday-Wednesday, Closed for New Year's Day Holiday
- January 2, Thursday, 8:00am-8:00pm
- January 3-4, Friday-Saturday, 10:00am-6:00pm

- January 5, Sunday, Regular Hours Resume

View library holiday hours and closings.

Excel: Beyond the Essentials

excel 2010 logoJoin us for Excel: Beyond the Essentials this Tuesday evening.  Learn advanced formatting, layout, and application-specific skills using Excel 2010. Time for questions & answers is included. This is the last Tuesday evening class until January 7, 2014.

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
7:00-9:00 pm
LRNC 105

View the Computer Workshop schedule.

View the Library Holiday Hours.

Holiday Book Tree

book tree

Take a look, get close and see,
How many books are in this tree?

Stop by the library and take a guess, you'll be entered to win a $25 Barnes & Noble gift card.